SAGA IMMOBILIEN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

THE NAME SAGA IS COMPOSED OF “SA” FOR SAWIRIS AND “GA” FOR GANTER, THE TWO PEOPLE BEHIND THIS PARTNERSHIP. THE PARTNERSHIP – BASED ON FRIENDSHIP – OF SAMIH SAWIRIS AND MICHAEL GANTER COMBINES THE LONG-STANDING CONSTRUCTION EXPERIENCE OF THE GANTER GROUP AND THE POTENTIAL OF THE ANDERMATT SWISS PROJECT – A PERFECT SYMBIOSIS FOR A SUCCESSFUL PROJECT.

 

ANDERMATT SWISS ALPS

The innovative and sustainable project Andermatt Swiss Alps will turn the traditional Swiss mountain village into an attractive all-year-round destination. In its final form, it comprises six 4-5 star hotels, around 500 holiday apartments in 42 buildings, 25 exclusive chalets, congress facilities, a swimming pool and an 18-hole golf course. In addition, the skiing regions Andermatt and Sedrun will be combined to create the attractive Andermatt-Sedrun ski arena. Andermatt Swiss Alps embodies a construction philosophy with conscious use of sustainable materials in line with the MINERGIE® standard.

Andermatt Swiss Alps can rely on Orascom Development Holding AG as a strong partner with extensive experi­ence in the development of integrated holiday destinations. Orascom Develop­ment is a leading global developer and long-term operator of integrated holiday destinations.


THE GANTER GROUP

The Ganter Group is a globally operating construction and real estate service provider, and is one of the leading companies in the industry. As experts in the Retail, Commercial and Residential sectors, we realise high-quality retail and brand environments, modern working space, public buildings and luxurious residential properties.

Our range of services covers all tasks, from project development to construction and interior fittings to operation. Founded in 1995 with consistent and steady growth until today, we now employ around 400 employees worldwide. In addition to our headquarters in Waldkirch in the Black Forest, we have additional locations in Germany as well as subsidiaries in Switzerland, Italy, France, UK, China, Hong Kong and the USA.

We give your dreams room to flourish

We have been successful in construction and interior design for renowned clients for 20 years. Successful brands such as Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Prada, Dior, Apple and Mercedes Benz continue to place their trust in us. For our private customers, we draw on this wealth of experience and expertise as well as a fine sense of design, materials and quality, to make dreams of sophisticated living come true worldwide.

In our living spaces, everything comes together: individual needs, aesthetic standards, cultivated social gatherings, common functionality and environmental responsibility. Ganter takes all of this into account when building, renovating and remodelling sophisticated living spaces. We help you make a home that reflects who you really are – with creativity, care and efficiency.

Der Bauherr SAGA-Immobilien

DER NAME SAGA SETZT SICH ZUSAMMEN AUS „SA“ FÜR SAWIRIS UND „GA“ FÜR GANTER UND SPIEGELT DIE PERSONEN HINTER DIESER PARTNERSCHAFT WIDER. SAMIH SAWIRIS UND MICHAEL GANTER BRINGEN IN FREUNDSCHAFT DIE LANGJÄHRIGE BAUERFAHRUNG DER GANTER GROUP UND DAS POTENZIAL DES PROJEKTES DER ANDERMATT SWISS ALPS ZUSAMMEN – EINE PERFEKTE SYMBIOSE FÜR EIN ERFOLGREICHES PROJEKT.

 

ANDERMATT SWISS ALPS

Mit dem innovativen und nachhaltigen Projekt Andermatt Swiss Alps wird das traditionelle Schweizer Bergdorf zur attraktiven Ganzjahresdestination. Im Endausbau umfasst es sechs Hotels im Vier- und Fünf-Sterne-Bereich, rund 500 Ferienwohnungen in 42 Gebäuden, 25 exklusiven Chalets, Kongresseinrichtungen sowie ein Schwimmbad und einen 18-Loch Golfplatz. Zudem werden die Skigebiete Andermatt und Sedrun zur attraktiven SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun zusammengeführt. Andermatt Swiss Alps verkörpert eine Bauphilosophie mit einem bewussten Einsatz nachhaltiger Materialien, die dem MINERGIE®-Standard entsprechen.

Andermatt Swiss Alps kann mit der Orascom Development Holding AG auf einen starken Partner mit grosser Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von integrierten Feriendestinationen zählen. Orascom Development gehört zu den weltweit führenden Entwicklern und langfristigen Betreibern von integrierten Feriendestinationen.


DIE GANTER GROUP

Die Ganter Group ist ein global agierender Bau- und Immobiliendienstleister und gehört zu den führenden Unternehmen der Branche. Als Experten in den Geschäftsfeldern Retail, Commercial und Residential realisieren wir hochwertige Marken- und Einzelhandelsflächen, moderne Arbeitswelten, öffentliche Gebäude sowie luxuriöse Wohnimmobilien.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst sämtliche Aufgaben von der Projektentwicklung über den Bau und Ausbau bis hin zum Betrieb. Gegründet im Jahre 1995 und stetig gewachsen beschäftigen wir heute weltweit rund 400 Mitarbeiter. Neben unserem Stammsitz in Waldkirch im Schwarzwald verfügen wir über weitere Standorte in Deutschland, der Schweiz, Italien, Frankreich, Grossbritannien, China, Hongkong und den USA.

Wir erschaffen Wohn(t)räume

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir im hochwertigen Innenausbau für namhafte Kunden erfolgreich. So vertrauen erfolgreiche Marken wie Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Prada, Dior, Apple oder Mercedes-Benz auch heute noch auf uns. Für Privatkunden setzen wir diese langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise sowie ein hohes Gespür für Gestaltung, Materialien und Qualität erfolgreich ein, um weltweit anspruchsvolle Wohnträume zu realisieren.

Im Wohnraum kommt alles zusammen: individuelle Bedürfnisse, ästhetischer Anspruch, kultiviertes Miteinander, alltägliche Funktionalität und ökologische Verantwortung. Ganter berücksichtigt alle diese Aspekte beim Bauen, Umbauen und Neugestalten von anspruchsvollen Wohnungen. Kreativ, sorgfältig und effizient begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg in ein Zuhause, das Ihnen wirklich entspricht.